Theme: Generations (or something to that effect) 2007

Yet another that I can’t find the image of as yet.  This work referenced the poetry of Judith Wright and poem -The Sisters. A work that had always spoke to me of Meroogal, the idea of stories being passed through generations, of lost loves and what could of beens. The work comprised a lot of complex pieces one being a digital sketch of Meroogal -I could fine that one.  This work was also Highly Commended and received The Packers Prize too. Another talk at The Mint and Wollongong Gallery where I was so nervous I swore I would never do that again.

One thought on “Theme: Generations (or something to that effect) 2007

Leave a Reply

