Theme: Recycled & ReUsed 2006

Another work where I can’t locate a photo – but this was a work recycling and re-using my past Meroogal entries, quite small, and a very tight cohesive work.  It was Highly Commended for this year and the first time I gave a talk on my work at the Shoalhaven Gallery, very daunting. Vic Morrison who was the judge talking about the works made me comfortable and I’m sure if it wasn’t for him I would have run away before the audience gathered.

One thought on “Theme: Recycled & ReUsed 2006

Leave a Reply

