Dude, Who Painted my Car? Art Quiz 4

My car is white.  I think if I had a choice I might paint it green, lime green. Lately cars have been getting less and less colourful.  This quiz is based on some BMW’s that have been given a coat by some major artists. Ready to give it a spin? Put yourself into gear and put you fingers to the metal. See if you can match the artist to the car.

I would say that BMW may just supply the artist with a car but I’m afraid there are no prizes in this game except for the absolute glory of getting past the winning flag. Give it a try and click here
After the quiz you can click on this link and see how you fared.

http://www.bmwdrives.com/bmw-artcars.php

One thought on “Dude, Who Painted my Car? Art Quiz 4

  1. Pingback: Art Quizzes, Thinkers, Feelers or Artists? | Paint later, a painter's blog.

Leave a Reply

