How Much is that Doggie Quiz

So far in the How Much is that Doggie Quiz -Australia has it. No other countries have participated, funny considering I know how much the San Frannites love their poochies. (See my blog about the dog children of San Francisco).

So far we have one top dog with 100%. Well done! You know who you are and I don’t, so congrats and if you want to own up to your score feel free to let me know in the comments. I won’t judge.

If you feel you want to test your knowledge on arty dogs click here to take my quiz.

You can also try the other art quizzes. They are still all open and can find them in my Art Quiz Category. I post the answers later on or if you can’t wait just let me know.

One thought on “How Much is that Doggie Quiz

  1. Pingback: The World Wide Scribble Pad | Paint later, a painter's blog.

Leave a Reply

